from £11.76 inc. VAT
When you click the Red SAVE button in our new Design area you save just the design not the product.
Your Saved Design can now be added to any product, go to the design area & click the GREEN ‘MY DESIGNS‘ button.
If you are in the middle of Designing a product & Save it to work on it later, then you do need to rechoose your product & add your saved design.
All designs created in the old Site were created in ADOBE FLASH which has been discontinued and Flash files are no longer supported by Chrome, Firefox or any other browser.
WE HAVE SAVED ALL OF YOUR PAST FLASH FILES ALLOWING YOU TO REORDER THE SAME DESIGN.